Company Profile terra vermessungen ag

terra vermessungen ag is one of the leading service providers for engineering surveys, mobile mapping and geomonitoring. Founded in 1993, we successfully deliver innovative and unique surveying solutions. 

 

Standard surveying techniques are often not sufficient for sophisticated projects. Our experts develop novel surveying and monitoring solutions, tailored specially to your needs. These provide technical and cost saving advantages. Our Swiss and international customers repeatedly attest the high quality of our work. 


We are only satisfied when you are.
Our goal – completely satisfied customers.

 

Read our terra® company profile. 

 

Employees

about 40 employees at three locations in Switzerland and Italy.

 

Young professionals

Are joining our team on a regular basis. 
We support and encourage professional development.

Sustainability

Is important to us. Our energy and resource saving working methods and concepts reflect this approach.

Safety Is our top priority. We are promoting safety on a daily basis by means of regular safety trainings, safety checks and by using professional protective equipment.

Quality

Is what we deliver on a daily basis. 
We are regularly audited and certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2015. Here you can take a look on the certificate

Individually-tailored solutions Means finding the perfect solution for every customer. We offer innovative and customised solutions.

Our goal

more than 1000 completely satisfied customers rely on us both nationally and internationally.

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Hans-Jakob Strehler

Hans-Jakob Strehler
Dipl. Bau-Ing. FH / EMBA University of Zürich

CEO
Phone +41 43 500 10 71
strehler@terra.ch

Marc Amsler

Marc Amsler
Dipl. Verm.-Ing. HTL, EMBA
Member of Management Board
Head of Zurich Office
Phone +41 43 255 20 34

amsler@terra.ch

Florian Eidt

Florian Eidt
Dipl. Ing. Verm. und Geoinformatik FH

Member of Management Board
Head of Monitoring
Phone +41 43 500 10 73

eidt@terra.ch

Simon Rickenbacher

Simon Rickenbacher
Dipl. Geomatik-Ing. FH

Member of Management Board
Head of Othmarsingen Office
Phone +41 43 500 10 75

rickenbacher@terra.ch

Stephan Schütz

Stephan Schütz
MSc ETH Geomatik-Ing. eidg. pat. Ing.-Geom.

Member of Management Board
Head of Technology
Phone +41 43 255 20 35

schuetz@terra.ch

Daniel Wiesemann

Daniel Wiesemann
Dipl. Ing. Verm. und Geoinformation FH

Member of Management Board
Head of Mapping
Phone +41 43 500 10 74

wiesemann@terra.ch

ZURICH OFFICE

Head of Zurich Office

Marc Amsler

Marc Amsler
Dipl. Verm.-Ing. HTL, EMBA

Member of Management Board
Head of Zurich Office
Phone +41 43 255 20 34

amsler@terra.ch

Zurich Team

Christoph Ober

Christoph Ober
MSc ETH Geomatik-Ing.
Phone +41 43 255 20 39
ober@terra.ch

Stefan Conzett

Stefan Conzett
MSc ETH Geomatik-Ing.
Phone +41 43 500 18 24
conzett@terra.ch

Stephan Schütz

Stephan Schütz
MSc ETH Geomatik-Ing. eidg. pat. Ing.-Geom.

Member of Management Board
Phone +41 43 255 20 35

schuetz@terra.ch

Fadri Weber

Fadri Weber
BSc FHNW Geomatik-Ing.
Phone +41 43 255 20 36
weber@terra.ch

Alfred Lerch

Alfred Lerch
Geomatiker EFZ
Phone +41 43 255 20 30
lerch@terra.ch

Philip Hasa

Philip Hasa
Geomatiker EFZ
Phone +41 43 500 18 25
hasa@terra.ch

Rinzin Lang

Rinzin Lang
Geomatiker EFZ
Phone +41 43 255 20 30
terra@terra.ch

Oskar Walt

Oskar Walt
Messassistent
Phone +41 43 255 20 30
terra@terra.ch

Jörg Kalensky

Jörg Kalensky
Geomatik-Techniker
Phone +41 43 500 18 35
kalensky@terra.ch

Joschka Reischmann

Joschka Reischmann
Geomatiker EFZ
Phone +41 43 500 18 21
reischmann@terra.ch

Celina Leibacher

Celina Leibacher
Lernende Geomatik
Phone +41 43 500 18 26
leibacher@terra.ch

Abdulhadi Aldahouk
Lernender Geomatik
Phone +41 43 500 18 42
aldahouk@terra.ch

OTHMARSINGEN OFFICE

Head of Othmarsingen Office

Simon Rickenbacher

Simon Rickenbacher
Dipl. Geomatik-Ing. FH

Member of Management Board
Phone +41 43 500 10 75

rickenbacher@terra.ch

Othmarsingen Team

Cyril Schwendener

Cyril Schwendener
BSc FHNW Geomatik-Ing.
Phone +41 43 500 18 22
schwendener@terra.ch

Dimitri von Arx
BSc FHNW Geomatik-Ing.
Phone +41 43 500 18 27
vonarx@terra.ch

Andrin Metzger

Andrin Metzger
Geomatiker EFZ
Phone +41 43 500 18 28
metzger@terra.ch

Ronny Schneider
Dipl. Ing. Verm. FH
Phone +41 443 500 18 43
schneider@terra.ch

Erdmann Jacobeit

Erdmann Jacobeit
Dipl. Geophysiker
Phone +41 43 500 18 36
jacobeit@terra.ch

Marjan Markaj
Messassistent
Phone +41 43 500 10 70
markaj@terra.ch

Monitoring

Head of Monitoring

Florian Eidt

Florian Eidt
Dipl. Ing. Verm. und Geoinformatik FH

Member of Management Board
Phone +41 43 500 10 73

eidt@terra.ch

Team Monitoring

Daniel Bäni

Daniel Bäni
MSc ETH Geomatik-Ing.
Phone +41 43 500 10 72
baeni@terra.ch

Alex Mazurkiewicz

Alex Mazurkiewicz
MSc Geowissenschaften
Phone +41 43 500 18 34
mazurkiewicz@terra.ch

Jeffrey Meyer

Jeffrey Meyer
Dipl.-Ing. Vermessungswesen FH
Phone +41 43 500 18 33
jeffrey.meyer@terra.ch

Franziska Bernhart

Franziska Bernhart
Dipl.-Ing. KIT Geodäsie und Geoinf.
Phone +41 43 500 18 20
bernhart@terra.ch

Simon Häberling
Dr. sc. ETH
Phone +41 43 500 18 38
haeberling@terra.ch

Mapping

Head of Mapping

Daniel Wiesemann

Daniel Wiesemann
Dipl. Ing. Verm. und Geoinformation FH

Member of Management Board
Phone +41 43 500 10 74

wiesemann@terra.ch

Team Mapping

Fredy Staudacher

Fredy Staudacher
BSc FHNW Geomatik-Ing.
Phone +41 43 500 18 31
staudacher@terra.ch

Jan Voigtländer

Jan Voigtländer
Dipl. Ing. Vermessungswesen FH
Phone +41 43 500 18 44
voigtlaender@terra.ch

BIM ENGINEERING

Head of BIM engineering

Hans-Jakob Strehler

Hans-Jakob Strehler
Dipl. Bauingenieur FH / EMBA Universität Zürich
CEO
Phone +41 43 500 10 71
strehler@terra.ch

Team BIM engineering

Dominique Tschofen

Jürgen Scheuer
Dipl. Ing. TU
Phone +41 43 500 18 41
scheuer@terra.ch

Administration

Heinz Eigensatz

Heinz Eigensatz
Vermessungstechniker FA

Co-Owner
CFO
Phone +41 43 255 20 33

eigensatz@terra.ch

Ursula Müller

Ursula Müller

Accounting
Phone +41 43 500 18 40

ursula.mueller@terra.ch



Group

The terra® brand combines the knowledge, the expertise and experience of the terra®-group.